03 January, 2011

[INFO] TVXQ reveals their tracklist to "Why (Keep Your Head Down)"

There is less than a week left until the title track to TVXQ's upcoming album is released online and fans are barely holding their excitement in. The first CF teaser was released during the SBS Gayo Daejun last night and the second teaser was released today via SM Entertainment's Youtube channel.

Now, the tracklist to the special edition has been released! The special edition album will include a 100-page photobook and is set to be released January 5th. The normal edition of the album will include a bonus song not found on the special edition and will be released on January 12th.

TVXQ is planning to have a fan sign event for fans in Korea during their promotions. It has been nearly two years since they have been able to greet their fans as such. The tracklist below is for the normal edition.

01. Why(Keep Your Head Down)
02. Story I Don't Want To Believe
04. CRAZY(Feat. Jay from Trax)
05. Honey Funny Bunny(U-know Yunho)
07. Confessions (Max Changmin)
08. Our Game
09. SHE
10. ATHENA(Athena OST)
11. trip (Paradise Ranch OST)

Source: YesAsia
Credits: Koreaboo
Shared by: DBSKnights + c3jj

No comments:

Post a Comment