27 December, 2010

[NEWS] 101223 TVXQ to Release Special Edition of New Album Next Month

TVXQ, composed of members Max Changmin and U-Know Yunho, will release a special edition of their upcoming album next month.

SM Entertainment announced through a press release Friday that the special edition of their new album titled "Keep Your Head Down" will go on sale on January 5. It will feature a total of 10 tracks and include a 100-page photo booklet of both members.

Meanwhile, the regular version of "Keep Your Head Down" will hit stores a week later with an additional track.

TVXQ, formerly composed of five members Xiah Junsu, Hero Jaejung, Micky Yuchun, Max Changmin and U-Know Yunho, is known as one of the leading dance groups in the K-pop scene since making their debut in 2004.

However, after disputing with agency SM Entertainment over the unfairness of their 13-year exclusive contract, Jaejung, Yuchun and Junsu halted their activities as TVXQ and instead formed trio JYJ.

Members Changmin and Yunho will release a teaser video which will air during major year-end shows such as music festivals and drama award ceremonies on Korea's top three major public broadcasters KBS, MBC and SBS starting December 29 till 31.

They will also hold an autograph session with fans which is scheduled for mid-January next year.

Reporter : Lucia Hong luciahong@
Editor : Jessica Kim jesskim@
<ⓒ10Asia All rights reserved>

Source: [10.asiae]
Shared by: Tohosomnia.net + c3jj

No comments:

Post a Comment